International Co-agents

Mary Cunnane Agency Foreign Rights:
Christine Poulton
christine@cunnaneagency.com

German Language

Sebastian  Ritscher
Mohrbooks AG
Literary Agency
Klosbachstrasse 110
CH-8032 Zurich
Switzerland
sebastian.ritscher@mohrbooks.ch
www.mohrbooks.com

Italy

Luigi  Bernabo
Luigi Bernabo Associates S.R.L.
Via Cernaia, 4
20121 Milano
Italia
bernabo.luigi@tin.it

Poland

Maria  Strarz-Kanska
Graal Literary Agency Ltd

Pruszkowska 29, lok. 252
02-119 Warszawa

Poland

maria@graal.com.pl

France

Anne Maizeret

La Nouvelle Agence
7, Rue Corneille,

75006, Paris, France
LNA@lanouvelleagence.fr

Spain, Portugal and Latin America

Teresa Vilarrubla
The Foreign Office
PO Box 35040
08029, Barcelona, Spain
teresa@theforeignoffice.net

Netherlands

Marianne Schonbach
Marianne Schonbach Literary Agency
Rokin 44-III
1012 KV Amsterdam
m.schonbach@schonbach.nl

 

 

United Kingdom

Various  agencies.
Contact
christine@cunnaneagency.com

US & Canada

Various  agencies.
Contact christine@cunnaneagency.com

The Balkans, the Baltic States, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Russia, Scandinavia, Slovakia, Israel, Turkey, India, Indonesia and Thailand

Airlie Lawson

The Plot Lounge

PO Box 40

Nimmitabel, NSW, 2631

Australia

airlie@theplotlounge.com

Japan

Miko Yamanouchi

Japan UNI Agency Inc

Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg, 5F

1-27 Kanda-jinbocho

Chiyoda-ku

Tokyo 101-0051

miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

China

Jackie Huang

Andrew Nurnberg International & Associates Inc

Beijing Representataive Office

Room1705, Culture Square, No. 59 Jia,

Zhongguancun Street,

Haidian District, Beijing 100872,

P.R. China

jhuang@nurnberg.com.cn

Taiwan

Whitney Hsu

Andrew Nurnberg International & Associates Inc

Taiwan Representatative Office

10F, No. 170, Sec 4, Nan-King East Road,

Taipei 105, Taiwan
Contact whsu@nurnberg.com.tw

Korea

Various agencies.
Contact christine@cunnaneagency.com

 

THE MARY CUNNANE AGENCY  PTY. LTD.